Kick Sarcoma  > About Us  > The Sarah-Grace Foundation  > Governance  >  Board

The Sarah-Grace Sarcoma Foundation Board

The Foundation is a registered (ACN 144533593) non-profit non-governmental organization, governed by a voluntary Board of 3 directors and 5 founding members.

The Board, which meets quarterly, is responsible for the broad strategic directions, key policies and accountability of the foundation.


Grace MOSHI - Medical doctor (haematologist) and researcher whose own experience as a Sarcoma sufferer has inspired the establishment of the foundation (NSW/ACT)

Rob LINDEMAN - Associate Professor in haematology and medical researcher (NSW)

Beatrice LABOUVERIE - Philanthropic fund-raiser (Budapest)

Founding Board Members:

Jane TURNER, Comedian (Kath and Kim, Victoria)

Gabi HOLLOWS, Founding Director "Fred Hollows Foundation" (NSW)

Susan GRAY, Managing Director Macquarie Bank (New York)

Christopher WHITTFIELD, CEO Batswadi Pharmaceuticals (Johannesburg)

Peter BARRY, Surgical Oncologist, Sarcoma Surgeon (ACT)